Current Committee

The 2017/2018 Committee


Patricia Thomas (Trinidad & Tobago)

Patricia was instrumental in the establishment of the association. She has served as Secretary before succeed to the role of President.




Vice President

Mary Tan (Jamaica)

Mary joined the association in 2016 as an Ordinary Committee member as she wanted to give back to the community.

With a background in IT and event management, Mary has brought energy and dynamism to her role.






Louise Pellew (Guyana)

Louise was persuaded to take on the role by her sister Lauren, in 2016. As an analyst with a creative flair, her skills have been put to good use.



Roger Phillips (Trinidad &Tobago)

Roger has been instrumental in getting CaribVic exposure in the wider community.

His years of experience in navigating the non for profit landscape has helped to position CaribVic for years to come.


Ordinary Committee Member

Romain Grenville (Guyana)

After experiencing the tragedy of losing a close friend, Romain wanted to take the lead in expanding the support services that CaribVic could provide to our community.


Ordinary Committee Member

Daniel Agyeman (Jamaica)

With a scientific background, Daniel brings an intense attention to detail to his role. He is also part of the CaribVic Steelband.



Ordinary Committee Member

Carlisle Richardson (St Kitts & Nevis)

Carlisle was a UN representative and brings a wealth of knowledge to the table ……



Sub Committee Member

Lauren Pellew (Guyana)

Every good Secretary needs an assistant. Lauren’s specialty is administration logistics which serves very well in her role.